Who We Are

Home / Who We Are

Since 2013 Guide to Kulchur has been dedicated to helping the community, building a platform for diverse artists, and inciting cultural dialog. Executive Director RA Washington has helmed the project since its opening.

Guide to Kulchur Executive Board Members: Bill Kirchner, Elaine Schleiffer, Arthur Russell, Mallory Phillips, Mark Schumann, Tom Piergastini, Rosa Levin